Fresh Vibes

NEW.png

After a ton of thought and debating whether or not I truly was into this blogging ordeal, it is official people: I am going solo (solo hosting that is!). No, this is not a drill: Avenue E is getting a huge makeover!

The fact of the matter is this, you can’t build what you want if you have too many things tying you down. I can’t wait to share with you all the brand new Avenue E site. It will have most of the same content you have seen here, but will pick up where I left off with new content on the way. Please bear with me as I take my time to full develop the new site before I release it for all to see!

I appreciate those of you who have followed this since the beginning, and hope you will stick around for more!

xoxo, Emily.

Leave a Reply

